website research – again

Surprisingly – not all professional illustrators have proper websites – Adam Hancher for example has a blog but no real website [collective doesn’t really count]. I can’t say I like Penelope Dullaghan’s website – too many options, I think I’d like to keep things simple. Jeremy Holmes’s website is a bit unpersonal, you don’t know if you’re dealing with collective or one person; I think personal touch helps.

So – a few more that I liked: Otto Steininger, Karen Greenberg, Stephanie Wunderlich, Lasse Skarbovik

0 Responses to “website research – again”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

